pretend

I used to pretend not to notice however I did, I noticed every single thing. Damn for you!
I hate pretending, therefore I hate pretenders. I see people come with many different intentions. They come to stroke their egos, they come to pity and they come to benchmark. Pure intentions are very rare these days. I prefer straight forward people because they know what they want, and that allows everyone not to waste anyone’s time.
Just being real cause I am tired of pretending that I don’t notice, I studied and after analysing my studies I was left with a “heavy heart”. Blood is not thicker than water, all blood is water, and all water can be flushed away. My blood was conceived by “water”… so just imagine what I think Blood is to me.
Botlhale • Mos 
I flash away pretenders 

Leave a Reply

